top of page

Inside the mind of an overactive, obsessive creator of art


My mind is always at work. Thinking, exploring, planning, day dreaming of things to create.

I take myself from one activity to another. The activites all rotate around the creative process. It never ceases, awake, asleep, on the subway, at the bench, painting, metal smithing, knitting, drawing. Sometimes its a manic rush, while often it is zen-like in the serenity I find working.

At my jewelers bench I can focus for hours once I settle into the rhythm. Easy, no, but then if it were easy it would not challenge my thirst for the new, the unexplored and the wonderment of creation. Some days I sit and work, Others I explore books, museums, the streets of NYC. Always some feast for the eyes, some excitement and food for thought, amusement and sheer joy of the visual. Come into my world if you like.... I love to share my work, my thoughts and my creations. anni


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page